elvisbreakfastkatrina

Peanut Butter Cookies

In Baking, Biscuits/Cookies on August 12, 2012 at 8:37 am

I made these for my brother today as a welcome back to New Zealand present – and also because I am a total sucker for peanut butter cookie dough. This recipe came together effortlessly and deliciously, which was a bit help as today I was rushing around like a flea in a fit, trying to get my errands done before he arrived! I won’t copy the recipe out here because I haven’t changed it all that much, but it came from this site – which has served me well in the past. If you haven’t indulged in peanut butter cookies for a while, I seriously suggest you use this recipe as an excuse to do so! I am currently in the process of making black bread and roasted vegetable soup for tomorrow, so hopefully will be able to take some pics of those as well πŸ™‚

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent.

    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read
    much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

    • Thank you so much for your kind comment! I’ve been really bad about posting lately because I’m just finishing up at art school, but I plan on dedicating much more time to this blog over summer. Christmas time is always a great time to get obsessed by food πŸ™‚

  2. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.

    Would you offer guest writers to write content in your
    case? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

    • Thanks so much for your comment! I’ve been a bit absent from the site of late as I’m finishing up at art school but I plan on dedicating lots of time to it over summer, not long to go now. I’m not sure about guest posting at the moment, just because I’m going to have to change the site soon (it’s running out space) but feel free to elaborate in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

