elvisbreakfastkatrina

Feta, Capsicum and Oregano Muffins

In Baking, Cheese, Muffins on May 14, 2012 at 5:55 am

Today will have to be quick post as I am BUSY BUSY BUSY. But to cut a long story short, when I got home today I had an urge to make muffins. I have had this capsicum sitting around in my fridge drawer which was begging to be used…and seeing as I had some feta as well, I thought feta and capsicum might be a nice combo in savoury muffins! Sure enough, after a 1 min a quick google search I happened upon this recipe. It is easy, quick and delicious! Highly recommended for any Australasian cook.

I chose to serve my muffin with a generous dollop of Emma’s mother’s homemade tomato relish and a chunk of feta cheese. MMMM.

Leave a Reply

