elvisbreakfastkatrina

Marzipan Roses

In Baking, Dessert on April 18, 2012 at 11:28 pm

I don’t have time to write about how to make these (uni crunch time!) but I want to clear these photos off my desktop, so I thought I may as well post them!

  1. Wow this is so beautiful! Did you make it yourself? =)

    • Yup! It’s actually easier than you think. The trick is having the marzipan at the right consistency and allowing time for it to dry a little between each addition as you build up the flower 😉

Leave a Reply

