elvisbreakfastkatrina

Mushroom Stroganoff

In Main meals, Soup on October 27, 2011 at 11:45 pm

My favourite veggie shop was offering two bags of portobello mushrooms for $3, an offer too good to pass up! I couldn’t be bothered cooking a pasta base for it – though I haven’t eaten it all yet, so it is still possible that I may still do it, or else I could just eat it with toast slathered with butter….mmmm! If I do something with it, I’ll add some more pics later. I used Alison reliable ‘Dishes without Red Meat’ for recipe inspiration.

Mushroom Stroganoff

Leave a Reply

