elvisbreakfastkatrina

Souffle!

In Cheese, Egg, Main meals, Souffle on October 24, 2011 at 4:29 am

I apologize in advance for my bad souffle photography…but souffles need to be consumed pretty quickly after they exit the oven. I have somewhat fallen in love with the souffle…and they pose a good challenge for someone like me who is a heavy handed (bread-and-pastry) cook rather than a lighthanded one (souffle-meringue-scones). However, so far my souffles have been met with a positive response, so perhaps I can attempt to be both!

Spinach and Parmesan Souffles - ugh, on the bench with water everywhere

 

Souffles with whiskey - YUM

Big Herb Souffle

Banana Souffles

Banana Souffle (close up)

Leave a Reply

